Almost ready! I am at Week 35

Counting down and i cannot wait for week 38 to come as it’s my csec day! Now every walk and move is so pain and i refuse to start my maternity leave as i want to spend the maximum time i can with Raeanne! 


Hello 35 weeks bomb! As compared to Rachelle’s time, Raeanne is so much bigger! Even the scan shows that she is a much bigger baby! Oh well, i love babies on the larger side as they seems easier to care for! 


Did the necessary washing as i am on MC this week… the pain in my back is killing me! 😦 


The outfit that Raeanne will be coming back in 🙂

See you soon my love! 

Leave a Reply

