Hello February

Hello February.

Finally we are at February 2017 and this also meant that I will be seeing Raeanne in 3 weeks time! Time sure passes fast! I have been trying to spend more time with Rachelle recently but sometimes she is really getting on my nerves!! haha!

Sometimes I kinda stress myself out as I am really unsure if I am ready to cope with 2 children, I have many people asking me why not get a helper instead of looking for a babysitter as the costing will be about the same but I can just say I am not ready to stay with a stranger. Moreover, a babysitter is pro in taking care of the infant while the helper might be an additional headache to my life if I am super suay 🙂

Well, speaking about babysitter, I am still pending agent as they are only willing to help me to look for one start end March as I am only starting in mid-June. Well if anyone know of any good babysitter around Punggol please email me enonpoh@gmail.com

Till later 🙂

Leave a Reply

