Happy Birthday Rachelle

Has it been a year! Whoa!
Time is passing way way way tooooooo fast… where is the little crying bundle?

This 1 year I’ve discovered another side of me… never I knew that my body is able to  adjust to those terrible sleep hours but for the sake of you, I was able to. I never knew that i could cook but because of you, I’ve learnt to cook babymeals!

I’ve also learnt to be more responsible more moneywise and more patient. Beinh a mother now, I’ve learnt to take better care of my own body cos I know I can not longer afford to fall sick as you need me more than anyone elses in this world (at this moment lah).

Thank you for the joys, laughters, fun, love, tears and many more emotions that you have brought to the family and thank you for coming into Mama and Papa lives.

We love you so much!
Happy 1yo Birthday Baby Rachelle!

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Rachelle

Leave a Reply

