Rachelle New Pram

I bought a Maclaren Triumph Stroller when BabyR was still in my womb (oh I miss my bump) and being an inexperience FTM, I just bought whatever was recommended to me by the guy. Very wrong on my part as I should have done some researches too.

image

This is BabyR in her stroller and it always seems that she is feeling uncomfortable as it cannot be fully reclined so I always bring her put in carriee which she can sleep too.

We went for a short walk yesterday and my cousin sinseh went to touch her spine and told me it is super bad for her spine and she is resting in an awkward position so we went to shop for another one. A gift from her (very paisei but it’s a Xmas gift) and I have decides not to get a too expensive one as when BabyR reaches the toddler stage, I can always switch back to the Maclaren one when it gets faulty… πŸ™‚

image

Tried her on a few so we ended up getting this Goodbaby one at $207 after a 20% discount. Shopped her around in this and this is the very first time I see her falling asleep in a pram πŸ™‚ I am a bad bad mummy…

image

The Maclaren one became my shopping trolley yesterday… did some good cleaning and it’s into a plastic and to the storeroom… anyone happen to be interested to get a prelove can email me….

Shall blog again soon about the Beaba BabyCook Solo I bought after I give it a try soon.

I am doing some microblog at dayre.me/enonpoh

2 thoughts on “Rachelle New Pram

Leave a comment