Counting Down

Am about 39 weeks today and Baby Rachelle is still showing no signs of popping.
Been talking to her and telling her it's time to come to Mummy's and Daddy's arm… hehe…
Maybe she understands that I am scare of the labour process so giving me a little more time to prepare myself.
I gotten so stress up for the IV drip that I cried yesterday night… haha… stupid me I know🙂

I am now just waiting for the contraction to kick in and as of last Thursday, she is about 3.5kg🙂
I will try not to go for epidural as the thought of it makes me wanna faint already. This is how useless I am when it comes to needles and jabs.
I am confident that I will be able to survive the labour pain but epidural I do not have the confident to overcome it…

shall update soon!!

2 thoughts on “Counting Down

Leave a Reply

