The Art & Craft

I am never a art & craft student thus when I was tasked by Boss to complete a ranking board, my mind went blank…. Oops!!

The raw materials….,

The first artwork that looks like kindergarten piece but I was a little satisfied….

After adding glitter trimmings….

This is the first name board I finished and it’s looks a little yucky…
Left it to dry but hiccups happens!!
Colleague left documents on top for me and OMG!! All got stucked and spoil my work… I was super upset but I guess everything happens for a reason…

Redo and I think I like this better… Notice my warning? “Do not touch, wet paint! You’ll be cursed!” haha!!

Close up…

The 80% finished work!! That’s all I can post cos remaining will be P&C!!

Till later… …

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

