Oily Business

Was waiting for Hub at 313 and went to Lemongrass House for some window shopping… I had really wanted to just take a look and waste some time but after trying some of the oil… I swipe my plastic!!

As per the shop assistant, all their products are hand blend…. I love how mild it smells on my hands as compared to some other that I’ve tried before…

Gotten the Mandarin Orange blend that helps to detox which I can use at night and the Rose blend which I will use during daytime. They are going to be replacement for my lotions as this absorbs faster and no sticky feel….

Gonna try out and if I am really in love with it, shall get the Ginger blend and most probably gonna use this for the body massage sessions which I do freelance…. Maybe this will be good to replace the hand massage lotion during manicure sessions….

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

Leave a Reply

