In case you forgot how I look like!!

Just some picts of me and some little updates!!

I really salute to those stay home housewife…. It’s so bored that I can feel that I am rotting….

I can say that everything is 100% packed and I am proud of myself as I am never NEVER a housework person!!

My makeup babies!! Not much but enough to let me have fun and earn some allowance… PM me if you need makeup services!! I have beauty experience with Jean Yip and Adonis for 5 years!!

Skin care drawer bursting soon so no more hauls!!

The hair and body stuff!!

One more pict of the fatty me!!

Have a great day!

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

5 thoughts on “In case you forgot how I look like!!

Leave a Reply

