Officially a Mrs Sim!!

Finally I am married off to KJ after our ‘paktor’ of almost 13 years!!

My feeling now is that there isn’t much changes in our daily life… Maybe everything will settle more when we move into our Home in lunar ‘august’!!
Photos still yet to be collected thus below are some I grab off my phone and Facebook!

Me trying to act cute while waiting in room….

Smile, Mrs Sim!!

Thanks to a dear friend that did this poster stand for me!!

The signature scroll!! I love this!! Gonna get it all frame up soon!!

The man that I will be spending my life with!!

My long long long long train!!

2nd march in and I feel like a movie star!!

Champagne pouring!!

Fat but happy!!

Will post more soon!!!!

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

6 thoughts on “Officially a Mrs Sim!!

Leave a Reply

