So near yet so far

With my wedding day just 1 month and 8 days away, I can say that I am the worst bride ever….
Nothing much as been done to improve that fatty figure I have and hair has been chopped short…. I am intending to be a gothic bride… Lol!!
The wedding cards are still not done… I have yet to see and finalize the wedding card insert and I must say that my banquet manager is doing a seriously bad job! I am the one pushing her all along and she is always so ula ula!!
I think the only thing that is ready is my guest list… Still some amendments here and there but that is small issue…. The thing that I hate is that some people simply do not give me a confirmation…. Angry!!!!!
Ok… Enough of nagging done!!
Good morning and have a great day at work!!

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

8 thoughts on “So near yet so far

  1. hey babe just randomly came across your lovely blog:) congrats on your wedding!๐Ÿ™‚ dont worry, you might wna try meal replacement for yourself? my friend lost 2kgs just in 2 weeks and her face looks much sharper!๐Ÿ™‚

    • Meal replacements dun work for me cos I needto bite to feel full… Been on a salad diet for almost 2 months with some frequent good meals… No gain but also not much loss….
      Thanks!!

  2. dont worry, everything will fall into place nicely when the tim comes.

    bestie’s wedding is in 8 months and she started planning only like last month. HAHA

Leave a Reply

