Eating Rice – Etude House Mini Size U Range

Been using these for the past 2 to 3 weeks and I think it’s time for a review…. I like this range very much and decided to purchase the full size emulsion and toner…. Shall finish these before buying others… Got to control to stop my hauling as wedding and renovation both involves lotsa MONEY… Ok… Back to review…..

Etude House Mini Size U is a range specially formulated for pore care. Information on box:
Aesthetic pore care line formulated with fermented rice wine sediments to nourish a tighten pores.

These whole series does scent like SKll and I think it’s due to the fermented rice. I love how smooth my skin felt after the product absorb and how easily my sunblock and bb cream glide upon application. Mmmmm……

Facts about the toner. It contains micro-sized, oil control silica powder!! Love my no shine t-zone…

Almost done with the sample size that came free when I bought the serum. This retails for SGD$29.90 and I think that it’s super affordable as compared to the premium counter brands. Yes, I think that this works great and can be compared to counter brands….

Facts about the emulsion. This leaves a alight cooling feel on my skin and skin instantly felt smooth.

The only thing I hate is that I have to smack it against my palm real hard to get the product out. A little goes a long way… I use about the size of a 20 cents coin day and night. Retails for SGD$29.90

No info on the smoother serum as I threw away the box long ago…. But this is the fiest that led me to the full range….

I love rice, how about u?

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

Leave a Reply

