Thank You Kimoko

This is my thank you post to !!!! She has been extremely sweet to have sent me a big package to brighten up my week!!!! Although we never met before but she is a friend that I’ve gotten to know from LJ…..

See the package from her!!!!
She always have nice angels sending her gifts and products to try and she did mention that she will be my angel when I ask why I have no angel some time ago….

See the contents!!!!!! Whoa!!!! I’ve asked her to help me CP the Biore makeup remover from HongKong and she sent me a surprise package!!!! Thanks Dear!!!! This package is really a BIG BIG surprise!!!! And she didn’t even want to receive payment for the makeup remover!!!!! Love ya!!!!

The item that I requested!!! Gonna use this!!! This used to have in Singapore very loooong time ago cos I remembered using it… Think is like 3 to 4 years ago but am not sure why it stop…. Or did I mixed it up with something….. Mmmmm…. Can’t remember….

OMG!!! Benefit lip gloss!!!!

The colour code….

One mineral ES, one Mascara sample and another gloss!!

My fav brand makeup remover wipes!!

Sheet mask!!!! MBD has the best sheet masks!!! Value for money and the strawberry yogurt seems to have stop?! Love love love!! And one whitening sheet mask from Heme!! Something which I’ve been wanting to try but find it a little expensive!!

Jelly beans handcream!!! Yummy!!! , what is the L brand thingy? Base or foundation??? Hees….

Rojukiss samples!!!! Great!!! I wanna try to lighten the spots I have!!!!

Whitening mask for my spots!!!!

I am indeed a happy girl!!!!! Thanks !!!!

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Kimoko

  1. silly you. you have been my angel several times who sent me gifts after gifts, even for my birthday more than once!

    the Lavshuca tube is a foundation. its a shade too light for my skin tone and i usually use it as a concealer. it should suit you fine since you are fairer than me.

    try it! =D

    have fun and thank you for your support all these years babe! =)

Leave a comment