A gift that brighten up my Saturday!

Met up with Keng from my PSB class today for breakfast and am happy to know that he is living well.
No pictures as I meet him in my PJ and ugly specs…. haha… no need to have image when i am with him cos he is just like a family brother to me…. AND the had gotten my gifts from his ever constant trips overseas…

 
 
All gifts in a Cathay paper bag…. Mostly TonyMoly stuff… 2 sheet masks, 1 Cooling eye cream stick, 1 gloss, 1 avocado balm and apple flavored sweets…. Thanks Cousin Poh!!
 
Any one to help me translate?

Leave a Reply

