SaSa Dolly Secret

I had wanted to try the Dolly Secret up I ended up with 2 pore sheet mask… They are great for breakout skin… What I need most now.

This product claims that the colour stay put for 8 hours and I am so gonna try it…. Cost SGD 15.90 but SaSa is having a 20% now…

U might be interested…

I would dare to try this on the areola though.

Love the applicator as this makes applying a breeze….

Creamy light pink cream that turns pink and stain the skin after spreading.

I will do a review soon….

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

One thought on “SaSa Dolly Secret

  1. i am loving this stain on my lips but it doesn’t last the 8hr as claimed by the SA, about 4 and it’s a bit drying…. but overall, worth the money…

Leave a Reply

