Sana Cool Tights Gel

Upon squeezing out, this texture and colour really reminds me my sleeping mask but this smells really minty. The instructions is to apply a generous amount of this gel onto the calves area and the cooling effect is said to be able to tighten the calves area.

After a week of using this for every nights, I will say that this doesn’t helps to tighten the calves area as mine are still like giant carrots… keke…. But this gel is really good for my tired legs as the cooling effects helps to relax my tired legs… The cooling effect will last for at least 30 mins and I think that this gel will come in good use when I go to Resort World Sentosa as my job requires me to stand long hours.

Rate this 6/10 but it will be in my repurchase list for its cooling effect.

 

Leave a comment