Lady Luck is smiling at me….

there seems to be some dust collecting on this blog and i am simply in no mood to blog…. so glad that i am no professional blogger like XiaXue or the Plasticzilla…. i am just a plain En’En…. YAY to winning a RojuKiss Serum on Watsons 7th Giveaway… i have been trying everyweek and YAY YAY YAY!!!

I will be officially starting my work on 17th August 2009 at CornerStone Wines and i am so happy that i will be working together with BF!! the last time that i get the chance to work together with BF was like 10 years ago and he had gotten enlisted in Army after 2 months… so if this goes well, we will be like working towards a common goal as my Ponggol Lodge will be ready in like Q4 2010 and most probably will be able to get the keys in Q1 2011?? i can’t wait to have a HOME of my own but i think i will be coming back to Buangkok pretty often as i will be missing my dad and Noona like hell… keke!!

speaking of my dad… i seems to share a friendship with him… why do i say so? maybe it’s b’cos he listens to me more and we communicate like friends… i am so glad that he isn’t like some horrible dad that is so hard to be near… it’s hard to imagine that i will soon be moving into a HOME of my own without my dad and mum but i guess this is all a part and parcel of life…. every childs need to learn to build a HOME of their own…

bought Noona to her 3rd booster shot today and she is behaving well… but as compared to Missy and Max who are both 1 year senior, she still has a very long way to learn. Today is also the 1st experience for me to be behind the van with 3 dogs and i am so surprise that i did not freak out…. they are all so well behave, resting at my feets… only FiFi is barking and moving like crazy but she’s in a bag… Noona takes the front seat with my dad as she’s closer to him…. decided that Nonna calls me JieJie and my dad shall be Daddy…. haha…

This seems to be a pretty long entry but it’s all bits and pieces of my updates…. since i am not working, i control myself on my spending…. listing of my buys but no picts;

  1. Benefit Benetint
  2. Maybelline Dreamatte Powder x3 [1 for me, 1 for mama, 1 for little sis]
  3. Maybeline Mascara

Pretty surprise right?? well, item 1 and item 2 are from spree so i am still waiting…. and not forgetting the RojuKiss!!!!! wahahahahaha!! i am super a freak!! it’s terrible not being able to buy so i am so glad that i am working again to earn the money to shop shop and shop…. some photos for you to enjoy!!


Look at the ugly sleeping position of this little sis!!

my latest craze and i am so happy to find fruits flavour… the last time i had fruity mouth rinse was my trip to Japan in 2008!!

Ending the post with a fat fat me… i wanna lose a bit of weight??

Leave a Reply

