Yummy Chicken Stew

I had been cooking chicken stew since 2pm and after 2 hours, it’s done… super yummy… so i’ll just share the recipe here….

Chicken Drumstick X3 [Chopped]
Chicken Wing Midjoint X 10
Big White Onion X4 [Cut into big pieces]
Washed Potatoes w/skin X 10 [whole]
Carrots X2 [Chopped]
White Carrot X1[Chopped]
Fresh Button Mushroom X1box
SCS Butter 250g
Chicken Cube X1
Pepper & Oyster Sauce

Method:

In a big pot, melt the butter and fry the onion tills soft. Add the chicken and  oyster sauce, fry for 10mins. Add everything in and add water till cover. Simmer for 2 hours. Tada!!

2 thoughts on “Yummy Chicken Stew

  1. Hi, I stumbled upon your blog while googling for something (I can’t remember what now) and I have to say I really enjoy reading your thoughts and opinions on skincare and cosmetics products. And now you’re even sharing a recipe! Haha. I just wanted to say hi and I hope you never stop blogging!🙂

    • thanks!! i’ll never stop blogging but it’s just that i am lazy… haha…. nice meeting you and i’ll continue to share all my thoughts!!

Leave a Reply

