It’s not my day!!!!

Must be thinking why do i have 3 post in a day… well…. tried to use my Vitamin Solution but to my horror!!! The colour is not the same as the sample that my friend gave to me to try!!! the sample i tried was clear and this is a dark yellow!!! check the box and manufacture date was 080408!!!!! can you believe it?? i called the shop and they ask me to return tomorrow for a exchange…. i am disappointed!!

thinking back, i have to thank God as i usually tear off the box but today, it stays intact in the bin….

Leave a Reply

